It's All About Stamping

OCC Tag Challenge

4 Comments

Having a good holiday weekend OCC followers?  I hope so!

I’ve been gone most of the day shopping.  I don’t head out in the middle of the night anymore but I think we left the house about 8:30 a.m.  Then I came home and took inventory then wrapped everything.  I actually forgot I needed to make a project for the OCC Tag challenge until just a few minutes ago so this is a fast one!  Hope it still inspires someone!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: All Year Cheer (retired)
Paper: Christmas Cocoa (retired), Soft Suede, Whisper White, Real Red,
Ink: Soft Suede,
Accessories: Scallop circle punch, 1 1/4″ circle punch, 1 3/8″ circle punch, button sizzlit die, MS border punch, mat pack/paper piercer, antique copper brad, red stripe grosgrain ribbon, embroidery floss, 1/4″ circle punch, 1/2″ circle punch, dimensionals,

This is a quick yet fun challenge…give it a try!   Be sure and check out the rest of the OCC design team creations! We invite you to take the challenge and play along. There is no time limit on our challenges. Feel free to participate whenever you are able. To play along, upload your creation to your blog or gallery, then leave a comment linking to your project so we can check it out. If you upload to SCS, remember to use keyword: OCCC

4 thoughts on “OCC Tag Challenge

  1. It’s a beautiful tag, Wendy! I love the dsp and everything about it!! For being rushed….it’s perfect!! 🙂

    Like

  2. Wendy, this is so adorable! I love everything about it – such a sweet little tag!

    Like

  3. LOL Wendy. Sounds like you had a fun day shopping. And isn’t that the great thing about tags. They can be so quick and easy and yours is very cute. Love the crisp red and white.

    Like

  4. WOW, this is fabulous!!!! I could never whip out something so cute so quickly!!! GREAT tag!!

    Like

Leave a comment