It's All About Stamping

Birthday Card for a Friend…

3 Comments

Happy Wednesday friends!  I hope you’re enjoying the day before Thanksgiving!  I needed to take some time first thing this morning to make a card for a friend so I can get it in the mail.  I’m still in my p.j.s, no teeth brushed, no hair combed, etc. at 10:35am!  I’ll do all that in a minute!  I thought I’d share the card with you though.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Every Moment, Year Round Puns (PTI)
Paper: Pretty in Pink, Whisper White, Tea & Crumpets (retired)
Ink: Versamark, Stazon Jet Black,
Accessories: Pink Brad, Striped Pretty in Pink 1/2″ (retired), Pinking Hearts border punch, Corner rounder punch, Copics

 

Thanks for stopping by!  Have a great Thanksgiving!

3 thoughts on “Birthday Card for a Friend…

  1. Beautiful Wendy, I love that set and the colors are perfect!!!

    Like

  2. I am so in love with this card—perfection; as usual!!

    Like

  3. So pretty! I really need to get this set! Love the colors and paper you used.

    Like

Leave a Reply

