It's All About Stamping

CD/DVD card

5 Comments

Again I apologize for not posting all week.  I’ve been so busy with so many things.  I appreciate all of you who still drop by and leave me a kind comment.  It really brightens my day!  I have several projects to share with you.  I thought I’d share one of my favorites tonight.  This is a CD/DVD card I had so much fun creating and was so pleased with how it turned out.

I know you can’t see the glitter on the snowflake but it’s all sparkly!

The card base is cut to 5-1/2″ x 12″ and scored at 4-1/4″, and 9-1/4″.  The inside very vanilla piece is 4-1/4″ x 5-1/2″.
Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Snow Swirled, Seasonal Sentiments, Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper: Real Red, Old Olive, Very Vanilla, Dasher,
Ink: Real Red, Old Olive, Basic Black
Accessories: 2 eyelets, 2-3/8″ scallop circle punch, 1-3/4″ circle punch, Dotted scallop ribbon punch, Snowflake sizzlits, rhinestone, stickles, corner rounder punch, crop-a-dile, Mat pack/paper piercer,

Thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “CD/DVD card

  1. This is just soooo cute—-inside and out!!! Love it!!!

    Like

  2. Beautiful! I will definitely being CASEing this!

    Like

  3. What a great idea! LOVE it!

    Like

  4. This is the cutest! It’s a great gift idea. Thanks for sharing the directions!

    Like

  5. Wendy , thank you so much! This is just perfect! You’re an
    angel!

    Like

Leave a Reply

