It's All About Stamping

Sympathy Set

3 Comments

Today I’m sharing a set of sympathy cards I made for my mom last week.

41313 1 041313 6041313 3




041313 4 041313 5

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Teeny Tiny Wishes, Through the Trees (PTI)
Paper:  Basic Black, Whisper White, Sage Shadow,
Ink:  Stazon Jet Black, Real Red,
Accessories:  Ticket Corner Punch, 1/8″ taffeta black ribbon, Corner Rounder Punch,  Black Hemp, Hunter Green button, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Stripes Emboss Folder, Textures Plates, Nestabilities, 1/4″ grosgrain black ribbon, misc black gingham ribbon,

Thanks for stopping by!

 

CKAli Signature

3 thoughts on “Sympathy Set

  1. Wendy, These cards are just beautiful and a wonderful idea.

    Like

  2. I love these cards.

    Like

  3. A wonderful set of cards. Love the Sage Shadow.

    Like

Leave a comment