It's All About Stamping

Happy Birthday, Lauren!

1 Comment

I work with the young women 12-18yrs in our church and so when I say one of “my girls” had a birthday, it’s not one of my two daughter’s although they very much feel like my daughters! lol  One of my girl’s turn 18 today!  Happy Birthday, Lauren!

041713
Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Memorable Moments
Paper:  Tempting Turquoise, Whisper White, Dots & Dashes,
Ink:  Stazon Jet Black
Accessories:  Tempting Turquoise 1/4″ grosgrain ribbon, Corner rounder punch, PTI number die cuts,

Thanks for stopping by!

CKAli Signature

One thought on “Happy Birthday, Lauren!

  1. Very sweet card for a young girl

    Like

Leave a Reply

