It's All About Stamping

For Dad and the Graduate!

4 Comments

Happy Friday to all!

I wanted to share a couple cards we made in stamp class yesterday.  We used the Pawsitively Prints DSP.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Headline Alphabet (retired),
Paper: Pawsitively Prints DSP, Night of Navy, Pumpkin Pie,
Ink: Night of Navy
Accessories: Large star punch, Star punch, Corner Rounder punch, Hemp twine, Fresh Favorites II buttons, glue dots, dimensionals,

For this card, everything was the same except that I used the new MDS Download of GO GRADUATE PLUS and used the Night of Navy color then printed several on one page.  It worked out really well and allows you to talk about My Digital Studio and all the advantages of it!

Thanks for stopping by!  Come back tomorrow for the Our Creative Corner sketch challenge!

4 thoughts on “For Dad and the Graduate!

  1. These are great! Great masculine cards!

    Like

  2. Love them Wendy! You always come up with great “guy” cards! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

  3. Wendy, Mellow Moss card is “out of this world beautiful!”

    Like

  4. this is gorgeous Wendy, and YES I am really going to miss mellow moss…I have my whole house decorated in shades of greena dn now we will have hardly any! I just know River Rock will become my new Mellow Moss….I am sure once everything is in our hands we will be playing and getting all kinds of ood ideas!!!! Have a good day~Donna

    Like

Leave a comment