It's All About Stamping

Elegant Eggplant Field Flowers

1 Comment

I wanted to work with my new Field Flowers stamp set the other day and decided I needed a very CAS card for it.  I ended up making two different cards and I decided to use one for my stamp class tomorrow.  This is the one I’m NOT using for my stamp class tomorrow (although they are very similar).  

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Field Flowers
Paper:  Confetti White, Elegant Eggplant, Lucky Limeade, Wisteria Wonder,
Ink:  Old Olive, Elegant Eggplant, Stazon Jet Black,
Accessories:  Square Lattice EF, Corner Rounder punch, Med scallop die, Old Olive button, MS tag punch, White floss,

Thanks for stopping by!

One thought on “Elegant Eggplant Field Flowers

  1. I love this stamp set–so easy to get gorgeous results. Thanks for sharing a lovely version.

    Like

Leave a comment