It's All About Stamping

Happy Birthday Mom!

6 Comments

Got myself a bad case of strep so I’m sorry I missed a post yesterday 😦  Here’s the card I made for my mom’s birthday that I would like to share:

041013

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Bordering on Romance, (sentiment PTI)
Paper:  Ballet Blue, Whisper White, Certainly Celery DSP,
Ink:  Memento Tuxedo,
Accessories:  Copic Markers, Embossing Folder, Nestabilities, Pearls, Certainly Celery Ribbon, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer,

Thanks for stopping by!

CKAli Signature

6 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mom!

  1. Such a sweet and lovely card!

    Like

  2. Gorgeous card, Wendy. Love your color choice; and your coloring is incredible!! Hope you feel better!

    Like

  3. Beautiful!! Is the little flower cut out and popped up? You have a perfect little white border around it. I hope you feel well soon!

    Like

  4. Wendy, I LOVE YOUR CARD!!!!!! As soon as it popped up in my email, I got a HUGE smile on my face!!! Love all your creations, but this one is FANTASTIC!!!!
    Only had strep a couple of times in my 65 years, and know how you are feeling. God bless you and get well soon!!!!! 🙂

    Like

  5. So sorry you are sick. Get well soon.
    Love your pretty card.

    Like

Leave a comment