It's All About Stamping

Did You Miss Me?

8 Comments

Haha!  Well even if you didn’t, I have a couple cards to share with you.  It’s both my parents birthdays this week so I will show you those in the next couple days.   I’ll start with one I made a month or so ago for a baby boy.

092612
Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Two by Two,
Paper:  Baja Breeze, Whisper White, Crumb Cake, Non-SU print
Ink:  Basic Black, Stazon Jet Black,  Reinkers:  Baja Breeze, Crumb Cake, Soft Suede, Early Espresso,
Accessories:  Aqua Painters,  Corner Rounder punch, White Satin ribbon, Misc white button, border punch,

Thanks for stopping by!  See you again Soon!

CKAli Signature

 

 

8 thoughts on “Did You Miss Me?

  1. Yes I’ve missed you!!

    Like

  2. I sure did miss you…but I knew you would be back..luv the Noah’s arc baby card..luv you

    Like

  3. I miss you too, and I love this card, You color that image so wonderfully. I have tried and never like what I do with it!

    Like

  4. As a matter of fact I did miss you! Glad to see you are well & stamping! Super cute card…you did a beautiful job coloring! It caught my eye on pinterest.

    Like

  5. What an adorable card…. I absolutely LOVE it!!! And, yes, I have missed you….terribly so!!! Please post more often, I do so love and enjoy your work. You make such happy cards!!

    Like

  6. YES, VERY MUCH!!!!!
    Such a cute card, always love the colors and elements you combine. Can’t wait to see what more you have to share.

    Like

  7. Very cute

    Like

  8. I missed you. 😉 This is an adorable baby card. Love the colors and that fun image. Beautiful job.

    Like

Leave a comment