It's All About Stamping

Happy Easter!

5 Comments

I saw this cute card by Nichole Heady and wanted to make my own version using Stampin’ Up products.  What fun I had with this!  Hope you enjoy!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Easy Events, Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper:  Wisteria Wonder, So Saffron, Crumb Cake, Whisper White, Sweet Shop DSP
Ink:  Versamark, Basic Black, So Saffron (sponged edges of chick and beak)
Accessories:  Extra-lg Oval punch, Scallop Edge Border, Bird Builder punch, Beautiful Wings Embosslit, Pearl,  Perfect PolkaDots Emboss folder, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Square Lattice emboss folder, Corner rounder punch, button, Black marker,

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Have a great day!

5 thoughts on “Happy Easter!

  1. So sweet! They are both great, but I love what you’ve done!

    Like

  2. just darling!

    Like

  3. Wendy, this is adorable! I hadn’t ever thought of using the Bird Builder punch to make an Easter chick, but it looks so cute! Lovely colours and stamping; a very sweet card all round.

    Like

  4. This is absolutely DARLING Wendy! I love the bird punch used as a baby chick! I really need to remember this for next Easter!

    Like

  5. this is so, so CUTE!!! I just love what you did to the bird punch.
    I just have to cased it for my Consider it cased week.
    tfs:)

    Like

Leave a comment