It's All About Stamping

I’m Here! & Baby Prints

4 Comments

I’ve been missing again!  So sorry but stamping just isn’t in my top few priorities these days so I make no promises.  I still love stamping and making cards I just don’t get to spend much time doing it.

However, this week was my mom’s (and dad’s and grandson, and sister-in-law, etc, etc,) birthday and I always send her a big batch of cards for her birthday.  She needed some baby and get well cards so I HAD to sit down and make some for her!  lol  🙂  Love it when I have an excuse!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Baby Prints/I’m Here, Year-Round Puns (PTI)
Paper:  Pool Party, Barely Banana, Whisper White,
Ink:  Pool Party,
Accessories:  Dots & Diamonds Emboss Folder, 1″ circle punch, Rhinestones, EK border punch, Very Vanilla 1/4″ grosgrain ribbon,

Thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “I’m Here! & Baby Prints

  1. This is a very beautiful baby card! I love the colors.

    Like

  2. Wendy, just when I think I don’t need one more baby card idea for the Binder of Inspirations, you make this! Perfection!

    Like

  3. Your card is so beautiful!

    Like

  4. Beautiful colour combo. Love how clean this looks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

