It's All About Stamping

Graduation Owl

4 Comments

It’s a dark rainy day here in Virginia and we’ve had tornado warnings and watches for the last couple of days.  It was a good day to stamp!  I fell in love with Teneale Williams‘s owl and CASEd her.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Teeny Tiny Wishes,
Paper:  Parisian Breeze, Chocolate Chip, Crumb Cake, Whisper White, Basic Black, (My Digital Studio – Elegant Soiree)
Ink:  Chocolate Chip,
Accessories:  Hemp, Owl punch, 1/2″ circle punch, Nestabilities, 1-3/4″ scallop circle punch, misc buttons, dimensionals, black embroidery floss,

Thanks for stopping by!

4 thoughts on “Graduation Owl

  1. So adorable. 😉

    Stay safe with all that weather out there!

    Like

  2. Cutest grad card I’ve ever seen!!! What’s casing a case? This is my grad card this year. Brilliant!!!

    Like

  3. Adorable Wendy, I may just have to CASE your CASE!!!

    Like

  4. Congratulations! We love what you have created using the Owl Builder Punch and have linked your project to our challenge blog this week – http://stilladdinktive.blogspot.com.au/2013/06/spot-owl-builder-punch.html

    Like

Leave a comment