It's All About Stamping

2011/January Calendar

2 Comments

Here’s another recently made project.  It goes on my desk calendar as the monthly changeable part of the calendar.  I sold these last year too.  They come as a kit or completed calendar.  I don’t sell just the instructions, sorry. Obviously, this is just the January calendar.  The kit/completed have 12 changeable calendars that fit beside the yearly calendar.  Here’s some of last years.

There’s lot of glitter on this project in the snowflakes and the edges of the snow.

Here’s the full calendar

Here’s a side view

I can’t seem to get the paypal code to work with wordpress so you’ll have to email me if you’re interested in buying one and I’ll send you a paypal invoice.   If you’d like a completed calendar they are $25 for the kit and $40 for the completed calendar. Email me at stampupwithwendy@verizon.net. Shipping included.

 

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:
Paper: Delicate Dots, Vellum card stock, Whisper White, Bashful Blue, Basic Black, Pumpkin Pie,
Ink:
Accessories: Owl punch, black gingham ribbon, crop-a-dile, stickles, dimensionals,

Thanks for stopping by!

2 thoughts on “2011/January Calendar

  1. Wendy, I would really like to purchase one of the kits for your 2011/January Calendar. Bobbi

    Like

  2. How do I find out the sizes of the calendar? Does the year at a glance come with it? And what do the other months look like–are they included….how do I order?

    Like

Leave a comment