It's All About Stamping

2010 Calendar

9 Comments

I like to have a calendar on my desk to reference at a glance when I need it.  I used to make the CD size but it only held the current month and there are times I need the monthly and yearly at a glance.  So I decided to make my own pattern and created one that I can use all year.  It’s actually straight and flat on the front even though the photos make it look like it bows out.

I will be able to change out the left side of the calendar with each month like this:

Here’s a side view:

I will be teaching this in a class in January.  If you are interested in attending, let me know by emailing me.

Thanks for stopping by!  Come again soon!

9 thoughts on “2010 Calendar

  1. Wendy …………Wow – this is perfect for exactly the reason you stated …….

    Will you be selling this for people that don’t live near you to take the class?

    Really really special

    Like

  2. yes iwould lik to know that too, they are very cute.Kathy

    Like

  3. I just want to echo what Judy said. I think it would be great as a kit to go!

    Like

  4. me too please.

    Like

  5. Ihope you had a wonderful Christmas Wendy! LOVE your calendar ! Wishing you all the best in 2010!

    Like

  6. Hi Wendy –

    I would be interested in a kit as well .. could you pls. let us know if you decide to do this? Thanks much.

    Happy New Year!

    Like

  7. I really like this!! Might be interested in a kit too!

    Like

  8. Did you sell the instructions for this calendar? I love it and would like to get the instruction. This is just beautiful!

    Like

  9. That is soooo nice! I love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

