It's All About Stamping

It’s July 1st!?!

3 Comments

Hello and happy 1st day of July!  Did you place your Stampin’ Up! order today?  I’m glad the ordering system works better than it did in years past.  When we all get on there at the same time trying to place an order, it gets CRAZY!

Now that my projects are finished and mailed off to Stampin’ Up! for convention displays, I have a little less stress in my life and had some time to participate in the Mojo Sketch this week.  I made this last night…

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Vintage Vogue, Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper: Cottage Wall DSP, Pale Plum, Rich Razzleberry, Whisper White
Ink: Rich Razzleberry,
Accessories: Scallop border punch, Word Window punch, Rich Razzleberry grosgrain ribbon, 1 3/8″ circle punch, Scallop Trim border punch, Circle fire brad,

Thanks for stopping by today!

3 thoughts on “It’s July 1st!?!

  1. This is beautiful! Fabulous take on the sketch and I love the way the flower petal is peeking over the ribbon!

    Like

  2. Very pretty!!! Love it! 🙂

    Like

  3. So cute! Love how you tucked part of the flower under the ribbon.

    Like

Leave a comment