It's All About Stamping

July Calendar

3 Comments

At the beginning of the year I made a 2010 yearly calendar that has a changing monthly calendar on it as well.Β  You can see it here.

I thought I’d share a very simple July calendar I added to the left side of the year calendar today.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Classic Stars Jumbo Wheel,
Paper: Real Red, Whisper White, Brilliant Blue,
Ink:
Night of Navy, Stazon Jet Black,
Accessories: Word Window punch, Real Red Grosgrain ribbon, Star Eyelets (retired), Crop-a-dile, Dimensionals,

Have a great day today!

3 thoughts on “July Calendar

  1. Wendy,

    I love it! Do you happen to have a template you could share with me? (For the calendar part) Such a cute, cute calendar! πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Wendy
    I just love your calendar. I have a question for you. what do you use as an adhesive so that the left side of the calendar is changeable. TFS!

    Like

  3. I love your calendar idea, and I love that Brilliant Blue! I miss it already!

    Like

Leave a Reply

