It's All About Stamping

CASE challenge!

6 Comments

Hope you’re all having a cool Saturday!  We have a fun challenge for you this week –although all of the challenges are fun so this is nothing new!  The challenge this week at Our Creative Corner is to CASE one of the design team member’s cards.  What fun!  I chose to CASE one of Dana’s cards.

Here is the link to Dana’s card.

Play along today and have fun with this challenge! I appreciate you stopping by and for all of you who keep encouraging me! Be sure to check out the rest of the OCC design team creations! There is no time limit on our challenges. Feel free to participate whenever you are able. To play along, upload your creation to your blog or gallery, then leave a comment linking to your project so we can check it out. If you upload to SCS, remember to use keyword: OCCC

6 thoughts on “CASE challenge!

  1. Hi Wendy, I LOVE your case!! LOVE the fun shades of purple and those buttons really make the card pop!! I cased you and linked your blog… Since you posted early, I thought I would leave a smile or two!

    Have a wonderful weekend ~ Hugs, Jennifer 🙂

    Like

  2. Wendy this card is adorable, I love your case of Dana’s card!! Both cards are just to fun! Love all those buttons, and the colors give it a spring time feeling!

    Like

  3. BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I just love this card, Wendy!!!!
    I just have to cased it myself!!!!
    Thanks for sharing

    Like

  4. How funny we CASEd each other! I’m so honored. I love what you did with your card. I love all the purple with pops of green. Great color combo. I love all the different kinds of buttons too. Great job on the challenge Wendy!!!

    Like

  5. Such a fun card to start with:-) love this colour scheme too!
    Hugs, Julie

    Like

  6. Great card Wendy .. it is beautiful. Hope you are having a great day! Maureen

    Like

Leave a comment