It's All About Stamping

OCC Sketch Challenge

11 Comments

Yeah!  Another sketch challenge going on over at Our Creative Corner!  Silke Ledlow is our Hostess for this month’s challenges and has started us off with this great sketch challenge!

Here’s what I did:

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Asian Artistry (hostess set), Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper: Cottage Wall DSP, Rich Razzleberry, Whisper White,
Ink: Basic Black, Pale Plum,
Accessories: Old Olive and Rich Razzleberry markers, Rich Razzleberry grosgrain ribbon, Scallop Trim punch, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Corner Rounder punch, dimensionals, rhinestone, dew drops,

I’m so glad you stopped by and I really appreciate the kind comments you leave for me.  They always brighten my day and help me continue to want to post.

Be sure and check out the rest of the OCC design team creations! We invite you to take the challenge and play along. There is no time limit on our challenges. Feel free to participate whenever you are able. To play along, upload your creation to your blog or gallery, then leave a comment linking to your project so we can check it out. If you upload to SCS, remember to use keyword: OCCC

11 thoughts on “OCC Sketch Challenge

  1. This is stunning. Love the colours and rounded corners!

    Like

  2. Beautiful! Love the two round corners on the stamped panel. Love this set!

    Like

  3. you really did justice to this set (which I love). the colors are fabulous. keep them coming…………

    Like

  4. Gorgeous, Wendy. I just love the colors – Cottage Wall is one of my favorite DPs this year. Your image is so beautiful and I love the popped-up dragonfly! Everything works together so well on this pretty card!

    Like

  5. So very, very BEAUTIFUL!!! Tfhat dragonfly is GORGEOUS, Wendy!! WOW!!!

    Like

  6. Wow, fabulous! I love these colours and this beautiful image too!
    Simone

    Like

  7. Wendy – your sketch card is simply G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S!!! Love the colors and Set you used!!! Hugs ~S~

    Like

  8. Gorgeous card Wendy! Great take on the sketch, LOVE the colors and beautiful images on your layout – WOW!

    Enjoy your weekend ~ Hugs, jennifer 🙂

    Like

  9. Terrific job on this challenge, Wendy! This card is so beautiful. I love the colors and the clean, crisp feel to it. Lovely image too!

    Like

  10. A very pretty card!

    Like

  11. I just love dew drops! They add that extra “umpf” to a card! Beautiful!

    Like

Leave a comment