It's All About Stamping

Vintage Vogue Easel Card

4 Comments

I’ve seen so many beautiful easel cards on the net and have wanted to give them a try.  I put this one together for a stamp class I held today. 

I like to give credit to my inspiration when I can and got this color combination from Lynn over at The Queen’s Scene

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Vintage Vogue, En Francais
Paper: So Saffron DSP, Night of Navy, Brocade Blue, Whisper White,
Ink: Night of Navy, So Saffron, Always Artichoke, Versamark
Accessories: Rich Regals Brads, Eyelet Border punch, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer (of course!!), White grosgrain ribbon,

Thank you for stopping by! Hope you have a wonderful inspired day!

4 thoughts on “Vintage Vogue Easel Card

  1. Love it!!

    Like

  2. So pretty, can’t wait to get that set myself!!!

    Like

  3. Wendy this is wonderful! I love how you put the main image in a circle and made this into a easel card!
    Very pretty!

    Like

  4. Beautiful card…I think I will just have to CASE

    Like

Leave a Reply

