It's All About Stamping

Snowman Poop

Leave a comment

I appologize to all of you who faithfully visit my blog.  Life is just too busy right now for me to be blogging much.  I hope to pick it back up after the first of the year.  I will of course be posting every Saturday for Our Creative Corner challenges but I make no promises beyond that.  I hope you’ll understand and visit at least weekly until I can post more often again!

I want to show you what I’ve been working on…I have a new friend and customer who wanted to make a “Snowman Poop” Christmas gift for everyone in her office.  She saw a previous example of mine where  I punched out circles for snowman heads and cut out orange noses, hats, pom-pom on hats, etc and liked it but it wouldn’ve taken so long to make 25.  So I’ve been working on a quicker example and this is what I came up with.   Wished I had “The More the Merrier” for it instead of my retired Flaky Friends!

Here’s what I used:
Stamps: Flaky Friends (retired), Itty-Bitty Backgrounds
Paper: Pacific Point or Green Galore; Whisper White, Real Red,
Ink: Stazon Jet Black, Pacific Point, Whisper White,
Accessories for Pacific Point: Scallop Edge punch, Tag punch, 1 1/4″ Square punch, 1/8″ Circle punch, Blender Pen, R Red Marker, S Sun Marker, G Gray Marker, O Orange Marker, Pacific Point Ribbon, Embroidery Floss,
Accessories for Green Galore: Scallop Edge punch, Tag punch, 1 1/4″ Square punch, 1/8″ Circle punch, Blender Pen, G Galore Marker, R Red Marker, S Sun Marker, G Gray Marker, O Orange Marker, Green Apple (retired) 1/4″ grosgrain ribbon, Embroidery Floss,

Thanks so much for stopping by!  I hope you’re enjoying this holiday season!

Come back soon!

Leave a comment