It's All About Stamping

Mojo 96

14 Comments

mojo96

Happy Tuesday to all of you!  It’s a beautiful sunny day here in the Richmond, VA area!  I love the weather here!  My daughter and grandaughters are visiting so I’m not going to be spending much time at the stamping desk but I made a quick card with the mojo 96 sketch (actually, it wasn’t quick at all but I’m not telling how long it took!).  The sketch was a challenge for me but I enjoyed it!  I always enjoy Julee’s classy sketches.

mojo96 side

Here’s a side close up view so you can see the layers better and here’s the stuff:

Stamps:  Happy Harmony
Paper: Whisper White, Sahara Sand, Autumn Traditions
Ink: Soft Suede
Accessories: Crystal Effects, dimensionals, Mat Pack & Paper Piercer, Sponge, White Taffeta ribbon, small rhinestones, Ticket punch, Scallop Circle Nestabilities,

14 thoughts on “Mojo 96

  1. All I have to say is… WOW!

    Like

  2. Love the leaves. Great photos too. Really pretty work.

    Like

  3. The leaves are BEAUTIFUL!

    Like

  4. Love your card. It’s so fall looking. Great job on the challenge.

    Like

  5. WOW! Did you cut out all those leaves?? What a beautiful card!

    Like

  6. Absolutely LOVE this card! It must have taken you hours to make! Beautiful work, Wendy!

    Like

  7. Gorgeous! Love the cut out leaves with crystal effects!

    Like

  8. Wendy, the Crystal Effects on those leaves is so dramatic! I love love love it! Great card!

    Like

  9. wowzers! this is gorgeous! the crystal effects are perfect touch in finishing this beauty!

    Like

  10. Wendy – your *Fall* card is FABULOUS!!! You rocked the Mojo Sketch :)!!!! Hugs ~S~

    Like

  11. This is just breathtaking! I am going to have to order that paper and make one myself. Thanks for sharing you talent.

    Like

  12. Oh wow! I love the glossy leaves all around your sentiment block. It looks gorgeous!

    Like

  13. This is an incredible card. Love all the beautiful fall colors and the leaves are fabulous.

    Like

  14. This card is absolutely fabulous! I like the paper you used for the stripes, and the leaves a just gorgeous!

    Like

Leave a comment