It's All About Stamping

Trendy Trees SC238

3 Comments

SC238

Today’s card is created with the Splitcoast Sketch Challenge 238.  It’s a simple sketch with endless possibilities!  I chose to use Trendy Trees as I haven’t used it in awhile.  I love that set and don’t use it as much as I’d like.    My daughter and grandaughters are still here and I’m enjoying them as much as possible! 

Here’s the stuff:
Stamps: Trendy Trees
Paper: Haiku, Dusty Durango, Very Vanilla,
Ink: Dusty Durango, More Mustard, Old Olive, Chocolate Chip
Accessories: Gold brads, 1 1/4″ Square punch, Scallop Edge punch, Mat Pack & Paper Piercer, Old Olive buttons, Embroidery Floss, Word Window punch, Ticket punch,

Thanks for stopping by and hope you have a pleasant unhurried Thursday!

3 thoughts on “Trendy Trees SC238

  1. Simply wonderful card! I love the colors and you’ve added so many great details! TFS!

    Like

  2. I love Trendy Trees, and I don’t use it often enough. I love the colors, that Haiku paper is so pretty, and I like how you did the big loopy string through the buttons…so different! Great card!

    Like

  3. A perfect choice of images for this sketch! Love it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

