It's All About Stamping

June Occasions

6 Comments

I know it’s been forever since I posted.  In fact I see the little baby on the previous post and she is sooo big now.  I think I need to post a photo… or two 😉

There she is…my sweet baby Raylee.  What a joy!  I also have another new grandson.  Baby Jett…

He is a little joy as well and loves to laugh!  But I don’t get to see him as often.  But hey I didn’t get on here today to share my grandchildren photos with you!  Haha!  I really just wanted to show you a couple cards.  So if you’ve stuck it out through the family photos, here you go.

061817

This one is for my father.  It uses the Wilderness Awaits stamp from SU and I watercolored it with SU inks.

062017

This one is for my oldest daughter and also uses SU products.  I colored it with copics.

IMG_1745

This one was a case from Laurie Schmidlin.  I substituted SU products except for the sentiment which is Papertrey.

Thanks for joining me.  Hope you got some inspiration!

CKAli Signature

6 thoughts on “June Occasions

  1. Hi Wendy

    Yes It has been a long time since you posted. Loved the grand babies and your cards.

    Debbie

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for sharing grandbaby pictures! Sweetness overload. Now, about the cards … ❤️ them. I have so many stamps, sometimes I “forget” the individual animals which make up so quickly for Dad’s Day.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Good to see you back!! Cute cards…I’m a demonstrator now

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Those grandbabies are adorable!! How nice to hear from you, Wendy! Your cards are absolutely lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Love the grandbaby photos, so cute. You are entitled to share.
    Your cards are lovely also. TFS

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Very pretty.

    Like

Leave a comment