It's All About Stamping

Sweet Baby Plushies

2 Comments

My daughter is having a baby in March…I guess I’m in baby mode! LOL!  I’m so excited for her!  This is her first.  I updated my “About Me” page with new family photos!  Feel free to take a look at my crazy beautiful family!

These baby animals caught my eye awhile back and I couldn’t resist them.

01132016 1 01132016 2

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Petite Plushies (Clearly Besotted)
Paper:  Whisper White, Lullaby DSP (SU), Crumb Cake,
Ink:  Memento Black,
Accessories:  Copic Markers, Circle Nestabilities, Brackets Dies (Simon Says), SU ribbon,

Thanks for letting me share!

CKAli Signature

 

2 thoughts on “Sweet Baby Plushies

  1. Wendy, these are so sweet! Congrats on that new baby coming, Grandma!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Wendy! Such adorable cards…love those sweet images! Congrats on your happy news of expecting another grandchild! What a beautiful family you have…you are truly blessed.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

