It's All About Stamping

Made With Love Deer

1 Comment

Happy 2016 everyone!  Hope your holidays were great.  I took a long vacation and spent the holidays with my children and grandchildren.  We drove to AZ and then to Layton, UT where we all met up at my son’s home.  Lots of people in a small space!  Wonderful chaos!  We had a VERY white christmas!  It was SOOO wonderful being with all of them!  I’ve missed them so much!

Back to stamping…I am here to share a card with you today.  I love the little deer from SU “Made with Love” set.  If it’s not obvious, it’s a shaker card.

 

011016 2

011016 1

 

 

 

 

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Made With Love
Paper:  Whisper White, Purple/White polkadot -Paper Studio
Ink:  Memento Black,
Accessories:  Copic Markers, Circle Nestabilities, Window Sheet, Confetti, Sequins, grosgrain ribbon, stickles,

Thanks for letting me share!

CKAli Signature

 

One thought on “Made With Love Deer

  1. This is an adorable card. I love deer and this deer is a real cutie.

    Like

Leave a Reply

