It's All About Stamping

More Wreaths

5 Comments

Oh my!  I can’t believe I missed the whole month of August posting.  I have been making cards but haven’t taken time to share.  So sorry!   Let me share a few with you today.

101_0625

 

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Peaceful Wreath,
Paper:  Mossy Meadow, Merry Moments, Gold Foil, Crumb Cake, Whisper White
Ink:  Memento Black,
Accessories:  Wonderful Wreath Die, White Gel Pen, Copic Markers,

101_0603

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Circle of Spring,  Sentiment:  Through the Trees (PTI)
Paper:  Whisper White, Crumb Cake, Recollections DSP,
Ink:  Memento Black,
Accessories:  Wonderful Wreath Die, Rhinestones, White Gel Pen, Melon Mambo ribbon, Dotted Scallop Ribbon Border Punch (R), Copic Markers,

101_0609

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  The Wilderness Awaits,  Sentiment:  Back Pocket Basics (PTI)
Paper:  Cajun Craze, Mossy Meadow, Confetti White, Treehouse (R)
Ink:  Memento Black,
Accessories:  Pierced Rectangle Die, Hodgepodge Hardware, Crumb Cake Ribbon, Corner Rounder Punch, Copic Markers,

Thanks for stopping by today!

CKAli Signature

 

5 thoughts on “More Wreaths

  1. Love all of the wreaths they are beautiful. I have a question for you. Have you tried the spectr noir pens and how do they compare to copics?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Gayle! No, I’m sorry I haven’t tried them so I have no opinion. The copics are expensive enough that once invested in them, it’s hard to change. I will say I get my Copics from Oozak and they are always cheaper there than anywhere else I’ve found. And I’ve always had great service from them. Have a great day! Thanks for the comment!

    Like

  3. Love your simple and lovely cards! Thanks for your inspiration. I love all three.

    Mary from CO

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Love the cards. Reminds me that Christmas is right around the corner.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Missed your posts, Wendy … These cards are lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

