It's All About Stamping

Watermelon Best Thoughts

4 Comments

Hope you’re all having a nice relaxing weekend.  I had a few minutes to play with some new stamp sets and paper today so I sat down and did some “coloring” and then put it on a card to share.  What a fun set this is and such great bright paper colors!

 

51615

 

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Best Thoughts
Paper:  Watermelon Wonder,Whisper White, Cherry on Top DSP
Ink:  Memento Black,
Accessories:  Button, Corner rounder punch, Embossing folder, Copics,

Enjoy the sunshine!

CKAli Signature

 

4 thoughts on “Watermelon Best Thoughts

  1. Very pretty card. Love this color.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This card is Stuning .. such a pretty color combo and I love how you’ve colored the petals!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Wendy, I just love, love, love this card. The colors are just gorgeous. Can you tell me what Copics colors you used?
    Thanks for sharing all your beautiful projects.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you so much, Diane! I appreciate your kindness. I can’t say for sure these are all the Copics I used because I didn’t write them down but here are the main ones: R000, R12, R14, R35, R37, YG00, YG03, YG17, YG67, and B000 for around the outside of the flower. Hope this helps!

    Like

Leave a Reply

