It's All About Stamping

Pistachio Sweet Treat Blast From the Past

4 Comments

Anyone remember this set?  It was from one of the first years I started stamping!  Its much more fun to color it with Copics now.  I had no idea what to do with it back then! LOL  My hubby’s favorite ice cream is mint chocolate chip so this reminded me of him!

051115

 

 

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Sweet Treat, Crazy for Cupcakes
Paper:  Pistachio Pudding, Chocolate Chip DSP,  Early Espresso & DSP, Whisper White
Ink:  Memento Black, Versamark,
Accessories:  Ornate Tag Topper, Paper Piercer, Detail White embossing powder, Early Espresso ribbon, Linen Thread, Embossing Folder, Copics,

Thanks for stopping by today!

CKAli Signature

4 thoughts on “Pistachio Sweet Treat Blast From the Past

  1. The stamp set is very “Yummy” – I love your color combinations and the sketch.

    Like

  2. Wow, Wendy! I love this card! It’s one of the few older stamp sets that I don’t own, but I do own the embossing folder and the designer paper. I think that I can use your idea well! So cute!

    Like

  3. All I could think of is YUMMY. It is a great card and I love the color combo. TFS.

    Like

  4. Pretty card. Love the colors and the ice cream looks yummy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

