It's All About Stamping

Because I’m Happy!

4 Comments

I’m UP for some COLOR today! (teeheehee)  I have a granddaughter that’s having a birthday this month.  I think she might like this colorful card.


031015

 

 

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Happy Stamp & Cut (Hero Arts)
Paper:  Melon Mambo, Gumball Green, Pretty in Pink, Pumpkin Pie, Tempting Turquoise, Daffodil Delight, Elegant Eggplant, Not Quite Navy, Whisper White, Basic Black, The Basics – Paper Studios
Ink:  Melon Mambo
Accessories:  White Gel Pen, Corner Rounder Punch, Black thread, Balloon Die – Simon Says,

Thanks for stopping by!  Have a great day!

CKAli Signature

4 thoughts on “Because I’m Happy!

  1. Hi, Wendy! I just love color, and this is the perfect birthday card!! How absolutely cute!!

    Like

  2. Simply adorable .. Love this ..

    Like

  3. Love this card. So colorful.

    Like

  4. Love the colorful balloons. Your card is perfect.

    Like

Leave a Reply

