It's All About Stamping

Bordering Blooms 2

3 Comments

Yesterday I mentioned I would share 3 cards I made with this photopolymer set called Bordering Blooms by Stampin’Up!  here is the 2nd card I have to share with you.  This color never photos well for me!

022015

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps: Bordering Blooms, Mega Mixed Messages (PTI)
Paper:  Blackberry Bliss,  Pale Plum (retired),  Whisper White,
Ink: Blackberry Bliss, Memento Tuxedo Black, (colored with Copics)
Accessories:  Corner rounder punch, EKSuccess border punch,

Thanks for stopping by!

CKAli Signature

3 thoughts on “Bordering Blooms 2

  1. I like the extra touch of that cute little tag

    Like

  2. Please continue to share, I always go down to my craft room with re-newed passion for stamping after viewing one of your cards! Just lovely!

    Like

  3. Blackberry Bliss does make a pretty card.

    Like

Leave a Reply

