It's All About Stamping

Mojo 383

5 Comments

The Mojo sketch looked fun and I needed some stamping time so I’m here to share the inspiration the sketch gave me.  I love sketch challenges!  I’m pretty sure they are my favorite inspiration!  No, maybe it’s color….no, maybe it’s a photo…no, …well as long as I have something to inspire me!

mojo383
Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Lotus Blossom
Paper:  Cherry Cobbler & DSP, Blushing Bride & DSP,
Ink:  Cherry Cobbler, Blushing Bride, Memento Tuxedo Black,
Accessories:  Rhinestones, Corner rounder, Piercing Tool,

Thanks for stopping by!

CKAli Signature

5 thoughts on “Mojo 383

  1. So beautiful! I just love the image and the colors. Well done.

    Like

  2. I just love the colors you used and the Lotus Blossom is gorgeous. Lovely card!

    Like

  3. Oh my! This is so beautiful, Wendy! Love the soft dreamy look you achieved! Thanks for playing along with Mojo Monday!

    Like

  4. This is a beautiful card. This stamp is getting very popular.

    Like

  5. Absolutely gorgeous! Creative Blessings, Tracy x

    Like

Leave a Reply

