It's All About Stamping

Hello/Bermuda/Gray

2 Comments

I’m sharing a quick CASE with you today.  I love quick but appealing cards and this fits that bill for me!

I cased a card from Mary Davidson, Seaside INKspiration.  Here’s my version:

011915

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  And Many More,
Paper:  Bermuda Bay, Moonlight DSP, Whisper White, Smoky Slate,
Ink:  Stazon Jet Black,
Accessories:  Gift Card Envelope & Trims Thinlits Die (flag), Gray Taffeta ribbon, Yellow button,

Thanks for stopping by!

CKAli Signature

2 thoughts on “Hello/Bermuda/Gray

  1. Love those colors and layout!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Very nice.

    Like

Leave a Reply

