It's All About Stamping

A New Year of Birthdays

5 Comments

Believe it or not, I sat down and made a card today!  My son came upstairs to find me and was shocked to find me at my stamping desk!  That proves it’s been way too long.  It’s not a masterpiece but it was quick and will fit the bill so I thought I would share.

I cased a Jennifer McGuire card from last year sometime…

010115
Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Celebrate Today
Paper:  Whisper White, Moonlight DSP,
Ink: Hello Honey, Lost Lagoon
Accessories:  Dimensionals, Basic Black Baker’s Twine, Balloons Die (Simon Says)

Thanks for stopping by!

CKAli Signature

5 thoughts on “A New Year of Birthdays

  1. It’s a winner in my book. Happy new year Wendy’

    Like

  2. What a cute, quick card! So glad you’re back, Wendy! And I love Simon Says stuff, too. Happy New Year!

    Like

  3. I really missed your posts. Hopefully you had a wonderful lChristmas and a Happy New Year.

    Like

  4. Happy New Year, Wendy … I’ve missed the inspiration I get from your work! Welcome back!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yeah! So thrilled to see an email from you. The card is darling. Hope you find more time to inspire and share.

    Like

Leave a Reply

