It's All About Stamping

Bloom with Hope

2 Comments

I decided it was time to sit down and use the stamp sets I ordered last month!  Crazy that I don’t get more time for stamping!  I used last week’s Freshly Made Sketch #142 which I was too late for entering but wanted to use anyway.

070214

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Bloom with Hope
Paper:  Mossy Meadow, Daffodil Delight DSP, Whisper White,
Ink:  Memento Tuxedo Black,  Mossy Meadow, Copics
Accessories:  Organza Ribbon, Finishing Touches Edgelit, 1/2″ corner rounder,

Thanks for stopping by!

CKAli Signature

 

2 thoughts on “Bloom with Hope

  1. Just lovely Wendy!!! Enjoying all your posts lately

    Like

  2. I love this Card. I always look forward to checking out what you created.

    Like

Leave a Reply

