It's All About Stamping

Lots of Leftovers

1 Comment

I got all these great new items from SU’s new catalog.  However, my desk is FULL of pieces that I’ve made for a card and then did’t use.  I have used a couple of down days to put together some small cards that I can attach to gifts using these “left-over” pieces.  I’m going to share a few…

LO4

LO1 LO5 LO7

 

Thanks for stopping by!  Have a great weekend!

CKAli Signature

One thought on “Lots of Leftovers

  1. Love all the cards. I am always partial to butterfly cards. Thank you for Sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

