It's All About Stamping

Teacher Appreciation Gift #2

Leave a comment

No I did not post teacher appreciation gift #1.  I was in such a hurry to get it done and too busy to be making it in the first place that I forgot to take a photo of it!  So I’m sharing the 2nd one with you.  My sophomore son is in the Beta Club and they were all assigned to choose a teacher for teacher appreciation week.  Nice idea, huh?!  Of course it’s not my son who is making her gifts.  I am having him help with them though.  This is simple but fun!

050714 TA

050714 2

 

Here’s What I Used:
Paper:  Whisper White, Pretty in Pink, (tag is whisper white that I ran through printer and added pink lines and text from MSPub software)
Accessories:  Scalloped tag topper,  1″x8″ cello bag,  Daisy #2 Sizzix Die (retired), button, white baker’s twine

Thanks for stopping by!

 

CKAli Signature

Leave a Reply

