It's All About Stamping

Sail Away and Feel Better

Leave a comment

Most of my recent card creating  has been out of necessity.   I seem to be able to justify the time put into “playing” if I have a real need!  lol  Pathetic!   Well I’m here today to share a card I made for a friend who has had a rough time with his health lately.  My family is each writing a little note to him and then we will send it off.

042614

 

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Sail Away (retired), Express Yourself (about to retire!!)
Paper:  Whisper White, So Saffron, Bashful Blue, Misc chevron
Ink:  Memento Tuxedo Black,
Accessories:  Corner rounder punch, So Saffron 3/4″ grosgrain ribbon, copic markers B91, B99, B93, 0, R27, Pewter Hodgepodge Hardware, Nestabilities rectangle,

Thanks for stopping by!

CKAli Signature

Leave a Reply

