It's All About Stamping

Tulip Thank-Yous

2 Comments

I haven’t been very good at sharing lately.  I have made several items but fail to document them before I send them off into the world!  Here are a few of the “thank-you” notes I recently made.

040714 2

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Blessed Easter (I separated the easter sentiment from the image), sentiment – Hero Arts
Paper:  Elegant Eggplant & DSP, Orchid Oppulence (retired), Whisper White,
Ink:  Memento Tuxedo Black,
Accessories:  Elegant Eggplant Scallop Dots Ribbon,  Corner Rounder Punch, Copic Markers,

040714
Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Backyard Basics, sentiment-Hero Arts,
Paper:  Melon Mambo Textured, Whisper White,
Ink:  Memento Tuxedo Black,
Accessories:  Corner Rounder Punch, Misc Ribbon, Copic Markers,

040614

 

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Hero Arts,
Paper:   Melon Mambo, Yo-Yo Yellow (retired), Whisper White, 
Ink:  Melon Mambo, Pumpin Pie, Daffodil Delight, Memento Tuxedo Black,
Accessories:  Aqua Painter, White Embossing Powder, (retired SU ribbon), colored rhinestones,

2 thoughts on “Tulip Thank-Yous

  1. So wonderful to see some of your lovely cards, Wendy.

    Like

  2. I missed your postings. Love these cards and thank you for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

