It's All About Stamping

Sweet Summer…So… Tempting… Cantaloupe

4 Comments

Happy Monday Morning friends!  Hope your weekend was great!

I’m popping by this morning to share a card and the title of today’s post tells it all.  This is retired set but I love it so I continue to use it.  It’s called “Sweet Summer”.  The colors are So Saffron, Tempting Turquoise, and Crisp Cantaloupe.

081213

Here’s What I Used:

Stamps:  Sweet Summer, (sentiment non-SU)
Paper:  Tempting Turquoise, So Saffron, Crisp Cantaloupe, Whisper White,
Ink:  Basic Black, Stazon Jet Black,
Accessories:  Finishing Touches Edgelits, White Button, Copics

Thanks for stopping by!

CKAli Signature

4 thoughts on “Sweet Summer…So… Tempting… Cantaloupe

  1. Love this. You have such talent!!

    Like

  2. Gorgeous card, so fresh and summery! I can see why you can’t bring yourself to dispose of this set! TFS

    Like

  3. Hi, Wendy! I love this set, too!! You’ve made so many beautiful cards with it, and I think that you’ve inspired me to get my set out tonight! 🙂

    Like

  4. I need to check to see if I have this set. You made a beautiful card with this set.

    Like

Leave a Reply

