It's All About Stamping

Happy Birthday, Friend!

1 Comment

I know I’ve been MIA for a couple weeks.  There are just those times when I have too much going on to sit at my desk and stamp.  It’s been a couple of those.  Yesterday my youngest son had lots of people over working on his Eagle Project.  He is making 15 benches for the county fairgrounds who would like them by the 20? of August.  We were outside working all day and I hurt everywhere today!  I enjoyed it, don’t get me wrong.  I love building (creating) things and love woodworking.  However, I should have stopped long before I did!  I’m not moving much today!

I have a masculine birthday card to share with you today!  I made it for a friend.

080913
Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Think Big Favorites (PTI)
Paper:  Early Espresso, Cherry Cobbler, Festival of Prints DSP, Very Vanilla
Ink:  Early Espresso
Accessories:  Stripes Emboss Folder, Spritzing Tool,  Small Star Punch (retired), Lg Star Punch (retired), Silver brads,

Thanks for stopping by!

CKAli Signature

One thought on “Happy Birthday, Friend!

  1. Very very nice. I missed seeing your cards but I know how busy we can be. TFS.

    Like

Leave a Reply

