It's All About Stamping

Happy Wedding Day!

3 Comments

My niece is getting married today and I’m sad I can’t be there.  I’ve had several nieces and nephews get married since we moved to Virginia and I couldn’t attend.  Not being at the wedding makes it hard not only because you can’t celebrate with them and see extended family and friends, but it also makes it hard to think of them as married and starting their own family.  (*sigh*)  😦

But I’m here to share the card with you that I made for her.  I do hope she has a very perfect day!

051713
Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Express Yourself,
Paper:  Blushing Bride DSP, Blushing Bride, Vellum Cardstock, Basic Black, Whisper White,
Ink:  Stazon Jet Black,
Accessories:  Hearts a Flutter Framelits, White Organza Ribbon, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Pearls, Black gingham ribbon, Diamonds&Dots Emboss Folder (Quickkuts), Large scallop border die,

Thanks for stopping by!

 

CKAli Signature

3 thoughts on “Happy Wedding Day!

  1. I love this card. So beautiful.

    Like

  2. Simple and elegant, Wendy! I love the Diamonds & Dots EF. I haven’t seen it yet, but the little pearls and the vellum add such elegance. Love it!

    Like

  3. I’m sure this looks prettier in person! I love the pear details.

    Like

Leave a Reply

