It's All About Stamping

Bright Summer Birdhouses

3 Comments

Here’s a non-SU stamp with Stampin’ Up papers. I’m not usually much for brights but just in a mood to do something different for me! The sketch is Mojo 248. It’s been forever since I did a Mojo sketch!!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Bird Houses (Just rite)
Paper:  Brilliant Blue, Daffodil Delight & DSP, Summer Picnic (retired), Whisper White,
Ink:  Basic Black, Memento Tuxedo,
Accessories:  Copics, 3/4″ circle punch, Scallop Edge Border punch, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Simply Scored, Satin Ribbon,

Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “Bright Summer Birdhouses

  1. Great card Wendy! Love the colours! Great stamp too!

    Like

  2. I love these cards, Wendy! Keep them coming! (And I am a bright color person. Love these colors!)

    Like

  3. Wendy, it’s beautiful. I love that image. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

