It's All About Stamping

The Finch

5 Comments

Some of my most favorite blog followers have requested that I share some of the cards I’ve been making using retired products.  I appreciate their kind comments and encouragement and so I will be sharing a few of the cards with you.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Every Moment, sentiment non-SU
Paper:  Daffodil Delight, Basic Black & DSP, Whisper White,
Ink:  Basic Black, Memento Tuxedo,
Accessories:  Copics, Signo Gel Pen, Rhinestones, Misc Black Gingham ribbon, Nestabilities,

Thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “The Finch

  1. This is my all-time favorite card using this set which I have and love!!

    Like

  2. This card is just beautiful…but then I’m a yellow and black fan. You are so good at coloring, Wendy. Everything looks so natural. TFS!

    Like

  3. What a beautiful card. The coloring, the layout, the colors – just everything is gorgeous.

    Like

  4. Beautiful card. Love this color combo. TFS

    Like

  5. I love this card and this stamp set. I so agree with many others! Stamp sets are getting retired so quickly and you mostly see the latest sets when some of my fav’s are the retired ones! Hate to buy sets; use a few times; then they out-of-date and sit and gather dust. Thanks, Wendy, for reminding us about how “current” our retired sets still are!!
    You are a fabulous artist!! No one can “color” like you!! Beautiful!

    Like

Leave a Reply

