It's All About Stamping

Kids at Play

5 Comments

I  wanted to post a couple cards that I made for my granddaughter and niece a couple months ago.  I can’t believe how fast time flies!  You may not recognize this Stampin’ Up! stamp set because it’s pretty old.  I’ve been stamping since 2004 and it was in the catalog then.  I’ve held on to it all these years because the images are so cute for little people 🙂

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Kids at Play (retired), It’s a Banner Day (non SU)
Paper:  Whisper White, Summer Sun (retired), Bold Basics by Recollections,
Ink:  Basic Black, Memento Tuxedo,
Accessories:  Circle Cutter, Misc ribbon, large scallop die, copics

Thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Kids at Play

  1. Very cute. Was just in chesterfield last week but had no time to contact you. Darn. I need a Coptic lesson from you. Maybe next visit

    Like

  2. I LOVE these cards. I have all the kids sets and love using them for Grandkid cards.

    Like

  3. What great cards! I have this set, too, from back when it was in the catalogue. What a blast from the past.

    Like

  4. These are darling. Love your coloring and the colors you used.

    Like

  5. I have this stamp set too and won’t part with it! very cute

    Like

Leave a Reply

