It's All About Stamping

Blushing Blossom

5 Comments

I apologize for not being more consistent with my posts.  However, it doesn’t look like it’s going to improve much anytime soon.  Stamping is just down the priority list right now much as I would love to spend lots more time doing it.  Here is a card I made a couple weeks ago.  I haven’t sat at my stamping desk in a couple weeks now.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Happiness Shared, Build a cupcake
Paper:  Crumb Cake, Chocolate Chip, Blush Blossom, Spring Flowers DSP,
Ink:  Memento Tuxedo,  Chocolate Chip,
Accessories:  Copics, Ivory Organza ribbon, Buttons, Nestabilities,

Thanks for stopping by!

5 thoughts on “Blushing Blossom

  1. So glad to see you post, but I so totally understand how life can be so busy. No need to apologize. This card has beautiful colors in it. I love Blush Blossom paper!

    Like

  2. So pretty Wendy!!! Hope you can get some stamping time in soon, I love seeing your creations!!

    Like

  3. Very pretty card. Love the colors and the beautiful flower. TFS

    Like

  4. Beautiful card! Your colouring looks fabulous!

    Like

  5. Hi Wendy! I’m interested in purchasing one of your used stamp sets but I couldn’t find any contact information for you. i’m located in the US. Please email me at pandaloveshop@gmail.com, I would appreciate it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

