It's All About Stamping

Wisteria Simply Soft

10 Comments

I love the versatility of this set Simply Soft.  I can use the stamp pieces to color in the outlines or I can use my aqua painters or markers or copics.  And I LOVE these bluish purple paper colors!  I had fun with this one!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Simply Soft
Paper:  Concord Crush, Wisteria Wonder, Whisper White,
Ink:  Stazon, Concord Crush, Wisteria Wonder, Garden Green, Certainly Celery, Bashful Blue,
Accessories:  Labels Collection Framelits, Dotted Scallop Ribbon Border, Adorning Accents Edgelets, Antique Brads, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer, Aqua painter, White Organza ribbon, misc silver sticker sentiment

Thank you so much for stopping by!

10 thoughts on “Wisteria Simply Soft

  1. I love your card!

    Like

  2. BEAUTIFUL! TFS!

    Like

  3. Wendy, this is amazing, so love what you did here!!! The colors are perfect and I love the piercing!!!

    Like

  4. Gorgeous, Wendy. Love those colours. I’ve missed your inspiring creations. So glad you’re back!

    Like

  5. Beautiful card Wendy ~ do you know I haven’t inked up this set you ~ you inspire me, thanks ~ I’m going to ink this one up next week (hopefully) Have a super weekend!

    Like

  6. You are a master with the piercing. I don’t have the patience.
    Always love the colors you choose.

    Like

  7. Gorgeous! I can see that that edgelet is going to have to make its way into my order when I put it in.

    Like

  8. This is absolutely gorgeous! Love the colours and the colouring on the flowers is beautiful!

    Like

  9. Lovely card. Do you just eyeball the piercing? It’s so perfectly done, and adds a lot to the card! Thanks for sharing your talent!

    Like

  10. Wow, this is gorgeous! I love the tiny scallops peeking out above the top layer. In fact, I love everything about this beautiful card!

    Like

Leave a Reply

