It's All About Stamping

My Husband’s On the Green

3 Comments

My husband’s birthday was a week ago and he loves to golf!  So I made this card for him from the recently retired “On the Green” stamp and some retired manly papers!

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  On the Green, Teeny Tiny Wishes
Paper:  Prestwick DSP, Night of Navy, Garden Green, Whisper White,
Ink:  Basic Black,
Accessories:  Night of Navy marker, Garden Green marker, 1/4″ Night of Navy grosgrain ribbon, word window punch, modern label punch, silver brads, a tee

Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “My Husband’s On the Green

  1. Oooh, I love these colors! Hmmm, I wonder if I have this paper … somewhere …

    Like

  2. Fabulous! Love that colour scheme!

    Like

  3. I love this card and I stocked up on “Prestwick” DSP! It’s great paper and great for baby boy cards, too!!! Have fun on vacation!! xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

