It's All About Stamping

More therapy…

3 Comments

I had a week that got me down and I needed lots of creative therapy!  Here’s another one of the results.  Sorry it’s in retired stuff but I missed the old stamps.  We had a good time at the reunion!


Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Heartfelt (retired), Best Yet (retired)
Paper:  Delicate Dots, Basic Black, Whisper White,
Ink: So Saffron, Wild Wassabi, Basic Black,
Accessories:  1-1/4″ circle punch, 1-3/8″ circle punch, Small Scallop punch, misc border punch, Beautiful Wings Embosslit die, misc ribbon, 1/4″ hole punch, corner rounder punch, silver pearls, Mat Pack/Paper Piercer,

Thanks for stopping by!

3 thoughts on “More therapy…

  1. oh Wendy, your card is fabulous ~ I’m always amazed at what a little black in a card can do ~ and do you think I ever remember that when I’m created ~ hope you have a wonderful weekend ~ I’ll be praying for you today! Blessings & hugs ~ Denise 🙂

    Like

  2. I love everything about this – a classic Wendy Janson card!

    Like

  3. This is gorgeous!! Love the butterfly!

    Like

Leave a Reply

