It's All About Stamping

Sail Away

2 Comments

I needed a couple cards for nephews birthdays and what was in my stash wasn’t going to work so I sat down at my stamping desk and came up with a couple cards using the Sail Away stamp from the Summer Mini.  I’ve had it several weeks and hadn’t inked it up yet.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Sail Away, Happiest Birthday Wishes, Little Shapes (loooong retired!),
Paper:  Island Indigo, So Saffron, Pool Party, Vellum CS
Ink: Stazon Jet Black, Island Indigo, Pool Party, So Saffron, Cherry Cobbler,
Accessories:  Aqua Painter, NQ Navy Button,  Embossing Folders,

Thanks for stopping by today!  Have a great day and come back soon!

2 thoughts on “Sail Away

  1. Love this Wendy! I too have that set and sadly it has never seen ink either!!! You have inspired me to pull it out!!!

    Like

  2. I love the simplicity of this!! Great Job, Wendy!!! Keep \em comin’!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

