It's All About Stamping

Open Sea Happy Father’s Day

5 Comments

Hope you’re having a great week.  I had a moment to whip up another masculine card this afternoon.  I’m always short on them for birthdays but I decided to put a “happy father’s day” on this one instead.  It, of course, could easily be either one.

Here’s What I Used:
Stamps:  Open Sea, Teeny Tiny Wishes,
Paper:  Nautical Expedition, Not Quite Navy, Cherry Cobbler, Whisper White,
Ink:  Stazon Jet Black, Not Quite Navy, Cherry Cobbler,
Accessories:  Aqua Painter, Baker’s Twine, Not Quite Navy Button, Square Lattice embossing folder, Window Punch,

Thanks so much for stopping by!  Have a great day!

5 thoughts on “Open Sea Happy Father’s Day

  1. Perfect Father’s day card! I hope to get this set soon. Like how you used the anchor image.

    Like

  2. Great masculine card Wendy! love the colors and how you added the anchor piece!

    Like

  3. I love what you did with this stamp set Wendy ~ the colors and layout are fabulous ~ TFS and have a wonderful day 🙂

    Like

  4. So beautiful, Wendy! I love how you tied that anchor onto the button!

    Like

  5. What an awesome masculine card Wendy. I love the colors and that images. I so want this set! Thank you for your sweet comment today on my post. :o)

    Like

Leave a Reply

